الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه نيل جايمان يقدم لمحة سريعة عن تكيف Netflix القادم لـ 'The Sandman'

نيل جايمان يقدم لمحة سريعة عن تكيف Netflix القادم لـ 'The Sandman'

1,585 عدد المشاهدات
غيمن

ما زلت في حالة من عدم التصديق المنوم، واحدة من أعظم الأعمال في عصرنا ، أن تصبح نيتفليكس مسلسل. في الفيلم الجديد من وراء الكواليس ، يمر صانع اللقطات Neil Gaiman بالمجموعات المدهشة وأيضًا بعض الأدوات الرائعة. إنه لأمر رائع أن ترى Gaiman عاجزًا عن الكلام في نطاق العالم الذي وضعه فريق تصميم الإنتاج معًا. نظرة سريعة على Tom Sturdige رائعة أيضًا. تبدو عظام الخد Morpheus والشعر الأسود الغراب في حالة جيدة.

ملخص ل المنوم غني عن مثل هذا:

مزيج غني من الأسطورة الحديثة والخيال المظلم الذي يتشابك فيه الخيال المعاصر والدراما التاريخية والأساطير بسلاسة ، المنوم يتبع الأشخاص والأماكن المتأثرة بمورفيوس ، ملك الأحلام ، وهو يصلح الأخطاء الكونية والبشرية التي ارتكبها خلال وجوده الواسع.

هذا مشروع ضخم لواحد من أعظم إنجازات Gaiman. إنه لأمر رائع أن ترى المعجبين بالمواد يعملون في المشروع. وكريستال الظلام المسلسل الذي هبط على Netflix كان رائعًا لأن فريق الإنتاج أحب المادة. أعتقد أن The Sandman سيتبع فريقًا مغرمًا بشدة بالمواد.

لا يمكننا الانتظار للتحقق من Gaiman's المنوم عندما يتم إصداره أخيرًا. سيكون انتظارًا صعبًا. ماذا تظنون يا جماعة؟ دعنا نعلم فى قسم التعليقات.

سيأخذ Rob Zombie تكيف The Munsters كمشروعه التالي. اقرأ المزيد هنا. 

الوحوش

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News Neil Gaiman Gives a Sneak Peak of Netflix’s Upcoming Adaptation of ‘The Sandman’

Neil Gaiman Gives a Sneak Peak of Netflix’s Upcoming Adaptation of ‘The Sandman’

by Trey Hilburn III
1,619 views
Gaiman

I’m still in a bit of disbelief over The Sandman, one of the greatest works of our time, becoming a Netflix series. In the new behind the scenes footage creator Neil Gaiman goes through the wondrous sets and also eyes some of the fantastic props. It’s fascinating to see Gaiman speechless at the scope of the world that the production design team has put together. A brief look at Tom Sturdige is also very cool. Those Morpheus cheek bones and raven black hair are looking good.

The synopsis for The Sandman goes like this:

A rich blend of modern myth and dark fantasy in which contemporary fiction, historical drama and legend are seamlessly interwoven, The Sandman follows the people and places affected by Morpheus, the Dream King, as he mends the cosmic — and human — mistakes he’s made during his vast existence.

This is a massive undertaking of one of Gaiman’s greatest achievements. It’s great to see fans of the material working on the project. The Dark Crystal series that landed on Netflix was fantastic because the production team loved the material. I think that The Sandman will follow in suit with a team deeply in love with the material.

We can’t wait to check out Gaiman’s The Sandman when it finally gets released. It’s going to be a tough wait. What do you guys think? Let us know in the comments section.

Rob Zombie will take on The Munsters adaptation as his next project. Read more here. 

Munsters

Translate »