الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه سيتم العرض الأول لفيلم Halloween Kills في المسارح على Peacock في نفس اليوم

سيتم العرض الأول لفيلم Halloween Kills في المسارح على Peacock في نفس اليوم

by وايلون جوردان
2,810 عدد المشاهدات
هالوين يقتل

أخبار كبيرة ، مراوح الهالوينهالوين يقتل سوف تشق طريقها إلى شبكة بث Peacock في نفس اليوم الذي يُعرض فيه الفيلم في دور العرض. تم نشر الخبر على مختلف مواقع اخبارية اليوم مع نجم الفيلم ، جيمي لي كورتيس، تنتقل إلى وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لنشر الأخبار السارة بنفسها!

من الواضح أن هذه أخبار كبيرة. لا تزال أرقام شباك التذاكر ليست كما كانت قبل الوباء ولا تزال الاستوديوهات تتدافع للحصول على أفلامها أمام أكبر عدد ممكن من المعجبين دون الإفلاس التام في هذه العملية. يقدم جهاز البث مستويين من الاشتراكات: 4.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا للعرض مع الإعلانات و 9.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا للذهاب بدون إعلانات.

هالوين يقتل يلتقط لحظات بعد انتهاء هالوين (2018). نجت لوري (كورتيس) وابنتها (جودي جرير) وحفيدتها أليسون (آندي ماتيشاك) بصعوبة من حريق المنزل الهائل الذي يعتقدون أنهم حاصروا مايكل مايرز. بينما يتم نقل لوري إلى المستشفى لعلاج الإصابات الخطيرة التي أصيبت بها أثناء مواجهتهم ، يهرب القاتل المقنع من الحريق ويبدأ في شق طريقه عائداً عبر هادونفيلد بينما يواجه المزيد من الوجوه من الماضي.

Peacock and Blumhouse / Universal بالطبع ، ليسوا الوحيدين الذين جربوا نافذة إطلاق أفلام شباك التذاكر الكبيرة أثناء الوباء. أصدرت شركة Warner Brothers العديد من الأفلام على HBO Max هذا العام ، وستقوم بذلك مرة أخرى ، غدًا ، 10 سبتمبر 2021 ، مع توقع جيمس وان بشدة خبيث.

في المنزل أو في المسارح ، نحن جميعًا على استعداد فقط لرؤية هذا الفصل الجديد في هالوين الملحمة والتقويمات الخاصة بنا يتم تمييزها بدائرة كبيرة حمراء اللون حولها 15 اكتوبر 2021!

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News ‘Halloween Kills’ Will Premiere in Theaters, on Peacock the Same Day

‘Halloween Kills’ Will Premiere in Theaters, on Peacock the Same Day

by Waylon Jordan
2,840 views
Halloween Kills

Big news, Halloween FansHalloween Kills will make its way onto the Peacock streaming network on the same day the film releases in theaters. The news was posted on various news sites today with the film’s star, Jamie Lee Curtis, taking to social media to spread the good news herself!

This is big news, obviously. Box office numbers are still not what they were before the pandemic and studios are still scrambling to get their films in front of as many fans as they can without totally going bankrupt in the process. The streamer offers two subscriptions tiers: $4.99 per month for viewing with ads and $9.99 per month to go ad-free.

Halloween Kills picks up moments after the ending of Halloween (2018). Laurie (Curtis) and her daughter (Judy Greer) and granddaughter Allyson (Andi Matichak) narrowly escaped the massive house-fire in which they believe they trapped Michael Myers. As Laurie is rushed to the hospital to treat the serious injuries she sustained during their confrontation, the masked killer escapes the blaze and begins slashing his way back through Haddonfield while encountering even more faces from the past.

Peacock and Blumhouse/Universal of course, is not the only ones to experiment with the release window for big box office films during the pandemic. Warner Brothers released numerous films on HBO Max this year, and will do so again, tomorrow, September 10, 2021, with James Wan’s highly-anticipated Malignant.

At home or in theaters, we’re all just ready to see this new chapter in the Halloween saga and our calendars are marked with a big, blood-red circle around October 15, 2021!

Translate »