الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه يقول بيل ديوك أن جان كلود فان دام طُرد من "بريداتور" لكونه مصابًا بالجفاف

يقول بيل ديوك أن جان كلود فان دام طُرد من "بريداتور" لكونه مصابًا بالجفاف

إذا كان يجف يمكننا إطلاقه

by تري هيلبورن الثالث
3,939 عدد المشاهدات
المفترس

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبح الإنترنت منزعجًا للغاية لسماع أن أحد الممثلين قد تجاوز عمله في الاستوديو. يوم 12 ساعة مليء بالصراخ على ما يرام بالنسبة لنا الشجيرات في العالم الذين يعملون خارج العربات السينمائية ، لكن الممثلين الذين يجبرون على العمل لساعات ويصرخون عليهم من قبل مديرهم هم العدو الأول. حسنًا ، الإنترنت على وشك الانزعاج الشديد ، وهو محق في طرد جان كلود فان دام من أجل ... الحصول على هذا ... التعرض للجفاف والموت تقريبًا.

الآن ، يعرف معظمنا أن جان كلود فان دام كان في الأصل يلعب دور المفترس. كان لنسخته من الصياد العظيم نظرة مختلفة تمامًا. اعتاد المظهر أن يكون حشرة جدًا تبدو معارضة لما أصبحت عليه. تولى كيفن ووكر هول في النهاية دور المفترس وجعل الدور مبدعًا.

لطالما قال فان دام إن مشاركته في الفيلم كانت مروعة. كان يعاني من الجفاف والمرض باستمرار بسبب البدلة وحرارة الغابة المذهلة.

المفترس تحدث الممثل بيل ديوك إلى Murder Master Music وقال إن نجمه المشارك يعاني بالفعل من مشكلة كبيرة بسبب الجفاف.

كنا في أدغال بويرتو فالارتا وبالينكو لفترة طويلة. لا أعرف ما إذا كنت تعرف هذه القصة أم لا ، لكن المفترس الذي رأيته لم يكن المفترس الأصلي. كان المفترس الأصلي مخلوقًا أصغر بكثير وكانوا سيضعون التأثيرات الخاصة على جسده في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج. لذلك كان يرتدي بدلة خفية ووضعوه على الأسلاك وطار في الأشجار مع الأسلاك على ظهره كما لو كان يطير. كان قد أغمي عليه مرتين بسبب الجفاف ، وجاء المنتج إليه وقال: "إذا أغمي عليك مرة أخرى ، سأطردك". وقال الرجل ، 'أنا لا أفقد عمدًا! أنا أعاني من الجفاف! قال المنتج: لا تفقد الوعي مرة أخرى. مر أسبوعان ، والرجل أغمي عليه. المنتج يذهب ويطرده. كان ذلك الشخص جان كلود فان دام ". أخبر دوق Murder Master Music.

هل يمكنك أن تتخيل أن يتم طردك بسبب الإصابة بالجفاف؟ رائع.

في النهاية ، كان الأمر رائعًا لفان دام. ذهب الرجل ليصبح نجمًا ضخمًا في فنون القتال. لذا ، أنا متأكد من أنه في مرحلة ماضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هل يمكنك تخيل ما إذا كان أن المفترس كانت البدلة هي التي تم استخدامها؟ ربما لم تكن لتصبح الضربة الساحقة التي أصبحت عليها.

ما رأيك في إصدار Van Damme الأصلي للبدلة؟ دعنا نعلم فى قسم التعليقات.

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News Bill Duke Says That Jean Claude Van Damme Was Fired From ‘Predator’ for Being Dehydrated

Bill Duke Says That Jean Claude Van Damme Was Fired From ‘Predator’ for Being Dehydrated

If It Dehydrates We Can Fire It

by Trey Hilburn III
3,958 views
Predator

Recently the internet becomes very upset to hear an actor was over worked by a studio. A 12 hour day filled with getting yelled at is okay for us shlubs out in the world working non movie gigs, but actors that are forced to work a bunch of hours and get yelled at by their director is public enemy number one. Well, internet is about to get super upset and rightfully so at Jean-Claude Van Damme getting fired for… get this… being dehydrated and almost dying.

By now, most of us know that Jean-Claude Van Damme was originally going to play the Predator. His version of the great hunter had a very different look. The look used to be very insect looking as oppose to what it became. Kevin Walker Hall eventually took on the role of the Predator and made the role iconic.

Van Damme has always said that his involvement in the film was nightmarish. He was constantly dehydrated and sick on set due to the suit and incredible jungle heat.

Predator actor Bill Duke spoke to Murder Master Music and said that his co-star was indeed in big trouble with dehydration.

We were in the jungles of Puerto Vallarta and Palenque for a long time. I don’t know if you know this story or not, but the Predator that you saw was not the original Predator. The original Predator was a much smaller creature and they were going to put the special effects on his body in post-production. So he had a stealth suit on and they put him on wires and he flew up in the trees with the wires on his back like he was flying. He had passed out twice from dehydration, and the producer came over to him and said, ‘If you pass out again, I’m gonna fire you.’ And the guy said, ‘I’m not passing out on purpose! I’m dehydrated!’ The producer said, ‘Don’t pass out again.’ Two weeks go by, and the guy passes out. The producer goes over and fires him. That person was Jean-Claude Van Damme.” Duke told Murder Master Music.

Can you imagine being fired for fucking being dehydrated? Incredible.

In the end it worked out great for Van Damme. The dude went on to become a huge martial arts action star. So, I’m sure he is well into the bygones being bygones phase. Plus, can you imagine if that Predator suit had been the one that was used? It probably wouldn’t have become the smash hit that it became.

What do you think about the original Van Damme version of the suit? Let us know in the comments section.

Translate »