الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه عرض فيلم The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf لأول مرة!

عرض فيلم The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf لأول مرة!

by وايلون جوردان
959 عدد المشاهدات
ويتشر: كابوس الذئب

ويتشر: كابوس الذئب تم تعيين العرض الأول على Netflix في 23 أغسطس 2021 ، وقد أسقط المشغل للتو مقطعًا دعائيًا كاملاً جعلنا نعد الأيام!

يقرأ ملخص فيلم الرسوم المتحركة:

يتوسع عالم The Witcher في قصة أصل الأنيمي هذه: قبل Geralt ، كان هناك معلمه Vesemir - الساحر الشاب المتعجرف الذي نجا من حياة الفقر لقتل الوحوش من أجل النقود المعدنية. لكن عندما يبدأ وحش جديد غريب في ترويع مملكة مشحونة سياسياً ، يجد فيسمير نفسه في مغامرة مخيفة تجبره على مواجهة شياطين ماضيه.

بالإضافة إلى المقطع الدعائي ، لدينا قائمة مؤكدة من الممثلين من الموعد النهائي يتضمن ثيو جيمس (المتشعب امتياز) مثل Vesemir ، Lara Pulver (الغريبة: ملاك الظلام) ، جراهام مكتافيش (عبة Castlevania) ، وماري ماكدونيل (غلكتيك).

ويتشر: كابوس الذئب هو واحد من مشروعين منفصلين من ويتشر مسلسل من بطولة Henry Cavill تم الإعلان عنه بواسطة Netflix. The Witcher: أصل الدم، سلسلة أخرى من الأحداث الحية التي تم تعيينها قبل 1200 عام من أحداث المسلسل الرئيسي ستحكي قصة إنشاء أول نموذج أولي لـ Witcher. ميشيل يوه (البارود ميلك شيك) تم الإعلان عنه مؤخرًا كواحد من نجوم تلك السلسلة.

ويتشر منشئ المحتوى ، Andrzej Sapkowski يعمل كمستشار في جميع مشاريع Netflix بناءً على رواياته وقصصه.

تحقق من هذا المقطع الدعائي لـ ويتشر: كابوس الذئب أدناه ، وأخبرنا إذا كنت ستشاهدها عندما تنخفض على منصة البث الشهر المقبل!

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News ‘The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf’ Debuts Exciting First Trailer!

‘The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf’ Debuts Exciting First Trailer!

by Waylon Jordan
973 views
The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf

The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf is set to premiere on Netflix on August 23, 2021, and the streamer just dropped a full trailer that has us counting down the days!

The animated film’s synopsis reads:

The world of The Witcher expands in this anime origin story: Before Geralt, there was his mentor Vesemir — a swashbuckling young witcher who escaped a life of poverty to slay monsters for coin. But when a strange new monster begins terrorizing a politically-fraught kingdom, Vesemir finds himself on a frightening adventure that forces him to confront the demons of his past.

In addition to the trailer, we have a confirmed cast list from Deadline that includes Theo James (The Divergent franchise) as Vesemir, Lara Pulver (The Alienist: Angel of Darkness), Graham McTavish (Castlevania), and Mary McDonnell (Battlestar Galactica).

The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf is one of two spin-off projects from The Witcher series starring Henry Cavill that have been announced by Netflix. The Witcher: Blood Origin, another live-action series set 1200 years before the events of the main series will tell the story of the creation of the first Witcher prototype. Michelle Yeoh (Gunpowder Milkshake) was recently announced as one of that series’ stars.

The Witcher creator, Andrzej Sapkowski serves as a consultant on all of the Netflix projects based on his novels and stories.

Check out that trailer for The Witcher: Nightmare of the Wolf below, and let us know if you’ll be watching when it drops on the streaming platform next month!

Translate »