الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه تأتي الموسيقى التصويرية "الناس تحت السلالم" محدودة من الفينيل هذا الأسبوع

تأتي الموسيقى التصويرية "الناس تحت السلالم" محدودة من الفينيل هذا الأسبوع

by تري هيلبورن الثالث
949 عدد المشاهدات
الناس تحت

بالتأكيد ، خلق ويس كرافن كابوس في شارع إلم ورجل أحلامك الأبدي ، أيقونة الرعب. لكن اللحم الحقيقي لفيلم كرافن يكمن في بعض أعمال الغرباء وخارج المسار المطروق. الناس تحت الدرج يجلس بجانب الثعبان وقوس قزح من حيث السينما ورواية القصص الحقيقية. لهذا السبب أنا مغرم تمامًا بحقيقة أن موندو تطلق الموسيقى التصويرية لـ Don Peake من أجل الناس تحت الدرج هذا الاسبوع.

الناس تحت

الفينيل Peake ثلاثي الألوان مذهل بصريًا مثل هيك. إنه مضغوط على 180 جرام فينيل للحصول على هذا الصوت الكامل الهائل حقًا.

ابتكر Peake صوتًا غريبًا وغريبًا بشكل لا يصدق للرحلة المذهلة التي يقدمها السجل بميزاته الخاصة. بالتأكيد ، إنه أمر رائع عندما يقترن بأحد أفضل أفلام كرافن. ولكن إعطاء هذا العمل الرائع استمع إلى كل شيء بمفرده هو تجربة خاصة حقًا.

الناس تحت

الآن ، إذا كنت جديدًا على Mondo ، فعليك أن تعلم أن هؤلاء الأطفال يقتصرون على 900 نسخة. سيطرحون للبيع الأربعاء (21 يوليو) الساعة 12 ظهرًا بتوقيت وسط المدينة. لذا توجه إلى متجر موندو واستعد للقيام ببعض النقر السريع لتأمين نسختك قبل أن تختفي. حظا سعيدا!

الناس تحت

عثر Blade على مديره وقد يحتوي على حجاب من تأليف Wesley Snipes. اقرأ المزيد هنا.

شفرة

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News ‘The People Under The Stairs’ Soundtrack Comes to Limited Vinyl This Week

‘The People Under The Stairs’ Soundtrack Comes to Limited Vinyl This Week

by Trey Hilburn III
980 views
People Under

Sure, Wes Craven created A Nightmare on Elm Street and an eternal man of your dreams, horror icon. But, the real meat of Craven’s filmography lies with some of the stranger and off the beaten trail works. The People Under The Stairs sits next to The Serpent and the Rainbow in terms of true great cinema and storytelling. That’s why I’m absolutely in love with the fact that Mondo is releasing the Don Peake soundtrack for The People Under The Stairs this week.

People Under

The Peake tri-colored vinyl is visually striking as heck. It’s pressed on 180 gram vinyl for that truly tremendous full sound.

Peake created an incredibly strange and atmospheric sound for the incredible journey that the record offers on its own merit. Sure, its great when paired with one of Craven’s finest films. But, to give this masterwork a listen all on its own is really special experience.

People Under

Now, if you are new to Mondo, you have to know that these babies are limited to 900 copies. They go on-sale Wednesday (July 21) at 12 PM Central. So head over to Mondo’s shop and get ready to do some quick clicking in order to secure your copy before they are gone. Good luck!

people under

Blade has found its director and it may feature a cameo by Wesley Snipes. Read more here.

Blade