الصفحة الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه تكيف "مجموعة دعم الفتيات النهائية" في الأعمال مع تشارليز ثيرون ، Muschiettis

تكيف "مجموعة دعم الفتيات النهائية" في الأعمال مع تشارليز ثيرون ، Muschiettis

by وايلون جوردان
1,102 عدد المشاهدات
مجموعة دعم الفتيات النهائية

رواية جرادي هندريكس مجموعة دعم الفتيات النهائية تم وضعه قيد التطوير كسلسلة في HBO Max. التكيف هو مشروع مشترك بين تشارليز ثيرون دنفر ودليلا فيلمز بالاشتراك مع آندي وباربارا موسكيتيز Double Dream and Aperture Ventures.

يقرأ الملخص الرسمي للكتاب:

لينيت تاركينجتون هي فتاة أخيرة في الحياة الواقعية نجت من مذبحة. لأكثر من عقد من الزمان ، كانت تلتقي بخمس فتيات أخريات ومعالجهم في مجموعة دعم لأولئك الذين نجوا من ما لا يمكن تصوره ، ويعملون على إعادة حياتهم معًا. ثم تفوت امرأة اجتماعًا ، وتحققت أسوأ مخاوفها - شخص ما يعرف عن المجموعة وهو مصمم على تمزيق حياتهم مرة أخرى ، قطعة قطعة.
 
لكن الشيء الذي يتعلق بالفتيات النهائية هو أنه بغض النظر عن مدى سوء الاحتمالات ، ومدى الظلام في الليل ، ومدى حدة السكين ، فلن يستسلمن أبدًا.

لم يصل الكتاب إلى الرفوف إلا مؤخرًا ، ولكنه تسبب بالفعل في إثارة ضجة لمحبي قصص الرعب. هذا هو أحدث تعديل لإحدى روايات هندريكس. له دليل نادي الكتاب الجنوبي لقتل مصاصي الدماء تم اختياره مؤخرًا بواسطة استوديوهات أمازون وروايته ، طرد الأرواح الشريرة من أعز أصدقائي قريبًا من هذا الاستوديو أيضًا.

سيعمل ثيرون كمنتج تنفيذي في المشروع مع Muschiettis. آندي موسكيتي من المقرر أيضًا أن يدير الحلقة التجريبية.

سيبقيك iHorror على اطلاع دائم بآخر الأخبار حول التكييف فور توفره.

هل قرأت مجموعة دعم الفتيات النهائية؟ هل أنت من محبي كتب هندريكس؟ أخبرنا برأيك في التعليقات أدناه!

المصدر: الموعد النهائي للطلبات

 

Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News ‘The Final Girl Support Group’ Adaptation in the Works with Charlize Theron, the Muschiettis

‘The Final Girl Support Group’ Adaptation in the Works with Charlize Theron, the Muschiettis

by Waylon Jordan
1,118 views
The Final Girl Support Group

Grady Hendrix’s novel The Final Girl Support Group has been placed in development as a series at HBO Max. The adaptation is a joint venture between Charlize Theron’s Denver & Delilah Films in association with Andy and Barbara Muschietti’s Double Dream and Aperture Ventures.

The book’s official synopsis reads:

Lynnette Tarkington is a real-life final girl who survived a massacre. For more than a decade, she’s been meeting with five other final girls and their therapist in a support group for those who survived the unthinkable, working to put their lives back together. Then one woman misses a meeting, and their worst fears are realized—someone knows about the group and is determined to rip their lives apart again, piece by piece.
 
But the thing about final girls is that no matter how bad the odds, how dark the night, how sharp the knife, they will never, ever give up.

The book only recently hit shelves, but has already been causing a stir for fans of horror fiction. This is the latest adaptation of one of Hendrix’s novels. His The Southern Book Club’s Guide to Slaying Vampires was recently picked up by Amazon studios for, and his novel, My Best Friend’s Exorcism will be coming soon from that studio, as well.

Theron will serve as an executive producer on the project along with the Muschiettis. Andy Muschietti is also set to direct the pilot episode.

iHorror will keep you up to date on all the latest news about the adaptation as it becomes available.

Have you read The Final Girl Support Group? Are you a fan of Hendrix’s books? Let us know what you think in the comments below!

SOURCE: Deadline

 

Translate »