الصفحة الرئيسية أشياء رائعة للشراء تأتي ريبوك معبأة في علبة Cryo Barbasol من Jurassic Park

تأتي ريبوك معبأة في علبة Cryo Barbasol من Jurassic Park

by تري هيلبورن الثالث
2,647 عدد المشاهدات

لم يهتم أحد بأن الدكتور لويس دودجسون كان يقابل دينيس نيدري ، باستثناء الدكتور لويس دودجسون. ومع ذلك ، فقد اهتممنا جميعًا بوحدة تخزين بارباسول الرائعة 007 الرائعة من دودجسون من أجل الحمض النووي للديناصور المحتمل. بالطبع كما نعلم ، أفسد Nedry مهمة تهريب هؤلاء المصاصين من الجزيرة ، لكن هذا لا يغير حقيقة أن المعجبين كانوا مغرمين إلى الأبد بعلب بارباسول تلك. ويبدو أن ريبوك قد تكون مغرمة أيضًا.

أحدث الحديقة الجوراسية شراكة X Reebok رائعة جدًا. إنه أمر جاد أيضًا ، بينما كنت أتوقع أن يكون هذا العرض الترويجي لتصميم حذاء واحد فقط ، فإننا في الواقع نتلقى عددًا قليلاً من التصميمات لكل منها ألوانها ومناسباتها.

الشيء الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب في الشراكة بأكملها هو بالتأكيد العبوة بالنسبة لي. تأتي أحذية Omni Zone II معبأة في علبة Barbasol فائقة الحجم ذات الحجم الجامبو. والأفضل من ذلك كله ، يبدو أنه مغطى بالطين ، مما يعني أن هذه العبوة تشير إلى أن ندري نجح بالفعل في عملية التهريب. غمزة غمزة.

تتميز مجموعة ريبوك بأكملها بأحذية متعددة ، إلى جانب بعض القمصان التي شيرتات وسترة رائعة المظهر حقًا. ستسقط Reebok كل هذه الأشياء الجيدة في 30 يوليو ، الساعة 9 صباحًا بتوقيت وسط أمريكا. يمكنك التوجه هنا لإلقاء نظرة على جميع التصميمات الرائعة جدًا ... وتلك السترة ... تلك السترة الحلوة والرائعة.

Translate »

Home Cool Stuff to Buy ‘Jurassic Park’ Reeboks Come Packaged in Cryo Barbasol Can

‘Jurassic Park’ Reeboks Come Packaged in Cryo Barbasol Can

by Trey Hilburn III
2,692 views

Nobody cared that Dr. Lewis Dodgson was meeting Dennis Nedry, except for Dr. Lewis Dodgson. However, all of us cared about Dodgson’s super cool, 007 looking Barbasol cryo storage unit for the potential dino DNA. Of course as we know, Nedry botched the job of smuggling those suckers off the island, but it doesn’t change the fact that fans were forever smitten with those rad cryo, Barbasol cans. And, it looks like Reebok might be smitten too.

The latest Jurassic Park X Reebok partnership is very cool. It’s also seriously rad that, while I expected this promo to be for just the one shoe design we are actually receiving quite a few designs each with their own colors and fits.

The most impressive thing about the whole partnership is definitely going to be the packaging for me. The Omni Zone II shoes come packaged in that super rad, jumbo sized Barbasol can. Best of all, it looks to be covered in mud, meaning that this packaging would suggest that Nedry indeed did succeed in his smuggling operation. Wink, wink.

The entire Reebok collection features many-a-shoe, along with some tee-shirts and a really cool looking vest. Reebok is dropping all these goodies on July 30, at 9 am CDT. You can head over here to get a look at all the very cool designs… and that vest… that sweet, sweet vest.

Translate »