الرئيسية أخبار الرعب والترفيه بدأ إنتاج الموسم الثاني من 'Creepshow' رسميًا!

بدأ إنتاج الموسم الثاني من 'Creepshow' رسميًا!

by وايلون جوردان
Creepshow

بدأ الإنتاج أخيرًا في الموسم الثاني من Creepshow، سلسلة مختارات Shudder على أساس فيلم من الثمانينيات. تم تأجيل الإنتاج في وقت سابق من هذا العام عندما تم وضع جزء كبير من البلاد تحت الإغلاق بسبب مخاوف من Covid-1980.

تم تعيين الموسم المكون من ست حلقات على العرض الأول في عام 2021.

"لم أكن أسعد بالجلوس خلف الكاميرا كما أنا اليوم ،" جريج نيكوتيرو قال في بيان. "بعد أن فاتنا موعد التصوير في مارس لما يزيد قليلاً عن 48 ساعة ، الموسم الثاني من Creepshow يضرب الأرض بينما تبدأ الكاميرات في التدحرج. يتمتع فريق العمل وطاقم العمل بمستوى من الإثارة والحماس لم أره من قبل وهو مصدر إلهام. لقد انتظر الكثير منا في صناعة الترفيه اليوم الذي يمكننا فيه البدء في القيام بأفضل ما نقوم به - للاستمتاع ببعض المرح معًا لخلق عوالم جديدة ومغامرات جديدة وإثارة جديدة ".

وأضاف كريج إنجلر ، المدير العام لـ Shudder: "حقق الموسم الأول نجاحًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لنا ، حيث حقق أرقامًا قياسية في المشاهدة في جميع المجالات بينما أصبح أفضل سلسلة رعب جديدة تمت مراجعتها لعام 2019". "بالنسبة للموسم الثاني ، تفوق جريج نيكوتيرو وفريقه على أنفسهم بقصص أكبر وأكثر جرأة ، وتصميمات مخلوقات جديدة لا تصدق ، وتقلبات ذكية ترقى حقًا إلى شعار العرض ،" أكثر متعة ستشعر بالخوف ".

المسلسل مقتبس من الفيلم الكلاسيكي لعام 1982 لجورج أ. روميرو.

بالإضافة إلى إعلان الإنتاج ، تلقينا أيضًا كلمة عن أربعة من القطاعات التي سيتم عرضها في الموسم الثاني من Creepshow.

الجزء الأول هو الجزء الأول والثاني من "Shapeshifters Anonymous" بطولة Anna Camp (صحيح الدم) وآدم بالي (مشروع ميندي). تمت كتابة المقاطع بواسطة Nicotero ، بناءً على قصة كتبها JA Konrath (النداء الأخير) حول رجل ملعون يبحث عن مجموعة دعم بالذئب.

التالي ، كيث ديفيد (الشيء) ، أشلي لورانس (HELLRAISER) ، وجوش ماكديرميت (المشي الميت) في مقطع كتبه فرانك ديتز بعنوان "مبيد الآفات" حول مبيد يقوم بإجراء "صفقة جهنم".

وأخيرًا ، كتب جون إسبوزيتو "Model Kid" ويتعلق بصبي يلجأ إلى مجموعات بناء الوحوش للهروب من حياته التعيسة.

حطم الموسم الأول الأرقام القياسية في Shudder ، وسنتابع بالتأكيد الموسم الثاني من Creepshow عندما تصل العام القادم!

هل أنت متحمس للموسم الثاني؟ دعنا نعلم رأيك في التعليقات!

هذا الموقع يستخدم الكوكيز لتحسين تجربتك. سوف نفترض أنك تقبل هذا، ولكن يمكنك تعطيل ذلك إذا كنت ترغب. قبول إقرأ المزيد

سياسة الخصوصية والكوكيز
Translate »

Home Horror Entertainment News ‘Creepshow’ Season 2 Production has Officially Begun!

‘Creepshow’ Season 2 Production has Officially Begun!

by Waylon Jordan
842 views
Creepshow

Production has finally begun on season two of Creepshow, Shudder’s anthology series based on the film from the 1980s. Production was postponed earlier this year when much of the country was put under lockdown over concerns with Covid-19.

The six-episode season is set to premiere in 2021.

“I’ve never been happier to get behind the camera as I am today,” showrunner Greg Nicotero said in a statement. “After missing our shoot date in March by just over 48 hours, season 2 of Creepshow hits the ground running as cameras begin to roll. The cast and crew have a level of excitement and enthusiasm I’ve never seen before and it’s inspiring. So many of us in the entertainment industry have been waiting for the day we can begin to do what we do best—to have some fun together creating new worlds, new adventures and new thrills.”

“Season one was a monster hit for us, setting viewership records across the board while becoming the best-reviewed new horror series of 2019,” Shudder’s General Manager, Craig Engler added. “For season 2, Greg Nicotero and his team have outdone themselves with bigger and bolder stories, new incredible creature designs, and clever twists that truly live up to the show’s tagline, ‘The Most Fun You’ll Have Being Scared.'”

The series is based on the 1982 classic film by George A. Romero.

In addition to the production announcement, we’ve also received word on four of the segments that will be featured in season two of Creepshow.

Up first is “Shapeshifters Anonymous” Parts One and Two starring Anna Camp (True Blood) and Adam Pally (The Mindy Project). The segments were written by Nicotero, based on a story by J.A. Konrath (Last Call) about a cursed man in search of a werewolf support group.

Next, Keith David (The Thing), Ashley Laurence (Hellraiser), and Josh McDermitt (The Walking Dead) will appear in a segment written by Frank Dietz titled “Pesticide” about an exterminator who makes an “infernal bargain.”

And finally, “Model Kid” is written by John Esposito and concerns a boy who turns to monster-building kits to escape his unhappy life.

The first season smashed records across the board for Shudder, and we’ll definitely be tuning in for season two of Creepshow when it arrives next year!

Are you excited for season two? Let us know what you think in the comments!

Translate »